Beatrice Andrews

Head of Policy and Delivery, Local Industrial Strategies

Louis Barson

Deputy Director, Future Sectors

Sam Beckett

Director General, Economics & Markets & Deputy Head, UK Government Economic Service

Tamsin Berry

Director, Office for Life Sciences

Miss Briony Bowe

Climate Change Adaptation Co-ordinator, Climate Science Observations and International

Tony Bray

Area Director – South West England & West Midlands, Cities and Local Growth Unit

Grace Carey

Head of International Secretariat

Chris Carr

Director of Better Regulation

Dr Tim Chatterton

Social Science Policy Fellow

Julian Critchlow

Director General, Energy Transformation and Clean Growth

Jenny Dibden

Director Science and Research

John Dodds

Former Director

Laura Eden

Head of European Research and Innovation Policy and Programmes (Jobshare)

Steve Forden

Senior Adviser, Climate Science

David Fry

Head of Profession for Statistics

Debbie Gillatt

Director, Regional Growth Fund and Legacy

Dr Stephanie Hurst

Deputy Director, International science and innovation

Ms Aphrodite Korou

Head of Standardisation Policy Innovation Delivery

Gavin Lambert

Director, Advanced Manufacturing

Dr Niall Mackenzie

Director, Energy, Materials and Agritech

Joe Manning

Former Deputy Director, Local Industrial Strategies

Alex Marsh

Former Deputy Director, Research and Innovation Reform

Dr Chris McFee

Head of Physical Security and CT

Dr Nafees Meah

Former Head of Science at CESA

Bridget Micklem

Deputy Director, UK Internal Market

Wendy Middleton

Insights Lead, Office for Product Safety & Standards

Dr Sarah Morgan

Government Secondee - 2014

Peter Northover

Assistant Director, Cities and Local Growth Unit

Liz Owen

Former Head of Customer Insight

Madeleine Plater

Economic Adviser and Head of DG Private Office, Economics and Markets

Alice Raine

Former Assistant Chief Scientific Adviser

Dr Carolyn Reeve

Head of Policy for University Research and Knowledge Exchange

Liesbeth Renders

Head of ODA Research Management Team

Hannah Rignell

Assistant Director, Cities and Local Growth Unit

Amy Salisbury

Heat Strategy Policy Lead

Dr Stuart Sarson

Head of Secretariat, Regulatory Policy Committee

Yoanna Shams

Policy Advisor

Harriet Wallace

Director of Science, International

Stian Westlake

Policy Adviser to the Minister of State for Universities, Science, Research and Innovation

Dr Rupert Wilmouth

Assistant Director, State Aid