Stephen Aldridge

Director for Analysis & Innovation and Chief Scientific Adviser

Rosehanna Chowdhury

Deputy Director for Strategy, EU Exit and Ministerial Support

Scott Dennison

Deputy Director and Head of Strategic Analysis

Helen Edwards

Former Director General

Sir Bob Kerslake

Former Permanent Secretary

Matthew McGuire

Press office

Louise Morgan

ā€ˇPrincipal Private Secretary

Dr Maria O'Beirne

Senior Analyst

Jeremy Pocklington

Permanent Secretary

Daniel Shaw

Head of Housing and Planning Statistics

Ricky Taylor

Senior Economic Advisor