Harriet Ackland

Head of Services, Investment and Digital Trade Policy, Trade Agreement Implementation, Bilateral Trade Relations

Damian Allinson

Negotiations Lead, Digital & Telecoms, Trade Negotiations

Stephanie Ashmore

Director of Trade and Investment, Taiwan

James Bowler

Old role - Permanent Secretary

Amanda Brooks

Director General for Trade Negotiations

Rosalind Campion

Former International Strategy Director

Paul Davison

Former Head of Strategy, Africa Investment Summit

Ben Douglass-Smith

Assistant Director – Services and Digital Trade Strategy

Euan Edwards

Head of Digital Trade Network - Japan

Dr Oliver Exton

Head of FTA Tariff Policy

Matthew Grainger

Former Deputy Director, Export & Investment Policy

Luke Jessop

Deputy Director for Procurement and Intellectual Property Rights, Trade Negotiations Group

Cindy Kim

Head of Trade, Strategy

Ms Aphrodite Korou

Former Head of EU Exit Negotiability

Matthew Li

Engagement Manager, UK-U.S. Free Trade Agreement Negotiations Team

Damian Nussbaum

Former Director, Strategic Relations Team

Victor Platten

Deputy Director, Trade Disputes and Market Access

Kenan Poleo

Consul General and Trade Commissioner for Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Mohib Rahman

Former Deputy Director, North America, China & Hong Kong, and Asia Pacific

Crispin Simon

Former HM Trade Commissioner for South Asia, Deputy High Commissioner for Western India