Amanda Brooks

Director, Trade Remedies, Access and Controls

Rosalind Campion

Former International Strategy Director

Euan Edwards

Head of Digital Trade Network - Japan

Dr Oliver Exton

Head of FTA Tariff Policy

Matthew Grainger

Former Deputy Director, Export & Investment Policy

Dr Peter Jelfs

Tax Specialist, Consultant Specialist

Cindy Kim

Head of Trade, Strategy

Shabbir Merali

Economic Adviser to the Secretary of State for International Trade and President of the Board of Trade

Victor Platten

Deputy Director, Trade Disputes and Market Access

Kenan Poleo

Her Majesty┬┤s Deputy Trade Commissioner for Europe & Counsellor International Trade Germany

Mark Prince

Head of Digital Trade

Mohib Rahman

Deputy Director, North America, China & Hong Kong, and Asia Pacific

Antonia Romeo

Permanent Secretary

Crispin Simon

HM Trade Commissioner for South Asia, Deputy High Commissioner for Western India