Mejd Alsari

Research Associate

Professor Mete Atature

Professor of Physics

Professor Jeremy Baumberg

Professor of Nanophotonics, Director of the Nanophotonics Centre

Dr Chris Braithwaite

Research Associate

Professor Martin Braithwaite

Academic Visitor, Laboratory for Scientific Computing

Professor Dame Athene Donald

Professor of Experimental Physics

Professor John Field FRS

Emeritus Professor of Applied Physics

Professor Sir Richard Friend

Director of Research

Dr Andy Jardine

Royal Society University Fellow

Dr Jerelle Joseph

Research Associate

Dr Helena Knowles

Assistant Professor and Royal Society University Research Fellow

Professor Nikos Nikiforakis

Head of Laboratory for Scientific Computing

Dr Rachael Padman

University Associate Professor

Professor Andy Parker

Head of department

Dr Alexander Patto

Royal Academy of Engineering Enterprise Fellow

Professor Mike Payne

Professor and Head of Theory of Condensed Matter

Dr James Perry

Senior Research Associate

Professor David Ritchie

Professor of Experimental Physics

Michael Simmons

Collaborative Research Facilitator

Professor Henning Sirringhaus

Hitachi Professor of Electron Device Physics

Dr Stephen Walley

Research Associate

Professor Mark Warner

Professor of Theoretical Physics

Dr David Williamson

Research Associate