Jess Adkins

Deputy Director, Community-based Healthcare at Department of Health and Social Care

Dr Mark Bale

Genomics Science & Emerging Technologies

Dr Tim Baxter

Deputy Director for Healthy Behaviours

Charlotte Bright

Deputy Director

Dr Alexander Churchill

Deputy Director, Therapeutics Taskforce

Shona Dunn

Second Permanent Secretary

James Hynard

Head of Pandemics and High-Consequence Infectious Diseases

Liz Ketch

Director - Early Years, Children & Families

Charlotte Kume-Holland

Head of Strategy, Covid 19 Vaccine Deployment

Dr Angelique Mavrodaris

Consultant in Public Health and Clinical Research Fellow

Scott McPherson

Director General

Diane Pochard

Digital Transformation Lead, Digital Strategy and Policy

Professor David Salisbury

Director of Immunisation

Dr Joe Watts

Head of Cross-Government Data Strategy, DHSC and NHSE Transformation Directorate

David Whineray

Director, Covid-19 Programme

Professor Christopher Whitty

Chief Scientific Adviser

David Williams

Former Second Permanent Secretary

Dr Louise Wood

Director of Science, Research & Evidence

Sir Chris Wormald

Permanent Secretary