Dr Nicky Athanassopoulou

Senior Industrial Fellow

Ian Bamford

Commercial Director, EPSRC Centre for Innovative Manufacturing in Industrial Sustainability

Dr Nancy Bocken

Senior Research Associate

Dr Thomas Bohné

Senior Research Associate in Strategic Technology & Innovation Management

Laure Brévignon Dodin

Research Associate

Dr Alexandra Brintrup

Professor in Digital Manufacturing

Dr Michael De Volder

Lecturer in Nanomanufacturing and Engineering Design

Dr Samir Doshi

Research Associate

Professor Steve Evans

Director of Research in Industrial Sustainability

Dr Serena Flammini

Research Associate

Dr Simon Ford

Senior Research Associate

Andrew Gill

Principal Industrial Fellow

Katharina Greve

PhD candidate

Dr Jostein Hauge

Research Associate, Centre for Science, Technology & Innovation Policy

Dr Paul Heffernan

Director, Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction

Dr Yuta Hirose

Industrial Associate, IfM Engage,

Jonathan Hughes

Industrial Fellow

Professor Ian Hutchings

GKN Professor of Manufacturing Engineering

Dr Clive Kerr

Research Associate

Mark Khater

Director, Programme for Management, Policy and Innovation in the Middle East

Dr Mukesh Kumar

Research Associate

Dr Finbarr Livesey

Programme Director

Dr Carlos Lopez-Gomez

Research Associate

Dr Veronica Martinez

Senior Research Associate

Professor Tim Minshall

Dr John C Taylor Professor of Innovation and Head

Dr Letizia Mortara

Senior Research Associate

Dr Rob Phaal

Senior Industrial Research Fellow

Dr Ken Platts

Professor in Manufacturing & Head of theCentre for Strategy and Performance

Dr Jagjit Singh Srai

Head of CIM ctor Supply Networks Programme

Daniel Summerbell

Doctoral Researcher

Peter Templeton

Chief Executive Officer, IfM Education and Consultancy Services

Professor Frank Tietze

Lecturer in Technology and Innovation Management

Tomas Ulrichsen

Research Associate

Claire Weiller

PhD candidate

Dr Philip Woodall

Research Associate

Dr Mohamed Zaki

Research Assistant