Dr Christina Angelopoulos

University Associate Professor in Intellectual Property Law

Professor Kenneth Armstrong

Professor of European Law

Mawuse Oliver Barker-Vormawor

PhD Research Student

Professor Catherine Barnard

Professor of European Union Law

Professor Lorand Bartels

Professor of International Law

Professor Eyal Benvenisti

Whewell Professor of International Law

Dr Alexis Brassey

Affiliated Lecturer

Rebecca Brown

phd student

Fiona Costello

Research Associate

Victor Crochet

phd student

Dr Richard Danbury

Research Associate

Dr Dominic de Cogan

University Associate Professor in Tax Law

Professor David Erdos

University Associate Professor in Law and the Open Society

Professor David Feldman

Rouse Ball Professor of English Law

Dr Claire Fenton-Glynn

University Associate Professor in Law

Professor Eilís Ferran

Professor of Company and Securities Law

Professor Christopher Forsyth

Professor of Public Law and Private International Law

Dr Krzysztof Garstka

Information Governance Research Associate, Centre for Intellectual Property and Information Law

Amy Goymour

Newton Trust Lecturer, Hopkins Parry Fellow

Professor Peter Harris

Professor of Tax Law

Dr Kirsty Hughes

University Associate Professor in Public Law

Kui Li

PhD Researcher

Dr Amy Ludlow

Affiliated Lecturer in Law

Dr Christopher Markou

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow and Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Marc Moore

Professor in Corporate Law

Professor Nicky Padfield

Professor of Criminal and Penal Justice

Dr Jonathan Rogers

University Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

Dr Samuel Ruiz-Tagle

Research By-Fellow

Dr Henning Grosse Ruse-Khan

Professor in International and European Intellectual Property Law, and Co-Director of the Centre for Intellectual Property and Information Law

Dr Jeff Skopek

Associate Professor in Medical Law, Ethics, and Policy

Professor John Spencer

Professor Emeritus of Law

Dr Shona Wilson Stark

Assistant Professor

Dr Martin Steinfeld

College Lecturer in Law, Director of Studies; Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Jamie Trinidad

Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Sophie Turenne

Senior Lecturer in Law

Professor Jorge Vinuales

Harold Samuel Professor of Law and Environmental Policy

Professor Graham Virgo

Professor of English Private Law

Dr Julius Weitzdörfer

Affiliated Lecturer

Professor Marc Weller

Professor of International Law and International Constitutional Studies

Dr Rumiana Yotova

Affiliated Lecturer

Professor Alison Young

Sir David Williams Professor of Public Law