Annalijn Conklin

PhD candidate

Professor Simon Griffin

Assistant Unit Director

Dr Kathryn Hesketh

Senior Research Associate

Dr Rajalakshmi Lakshman

Clinical Training Fellow, Growth and Development

Dr Tollulah Oni

Clinical Senior Research Associate

Professor Martin White

Programme Leader

Dr James Woodcock

Professor of Transport and Health Modelling Programme lead – Public health modelling