Oliver Buckley

Deputy Director, Digital Charter & Data Ethics

Sarah Connolly

Director Security and Online Harms

Benjamin Greenstone

Private Secretary to the Minister for Digital and the Creative Industries

Sarah Healey

Permanent Secretary

James Heath

Director, Telecoms Policy

David Knight

Head of Data Economy Team

Gaia Marcus

Head of Data Strategy

Sue Owen

Former Permanent Secretary

Gila Sacks

Director - Digital and Tech Policy

Dr Robert Sullivan

Former CEO of Broadband Delivery UK