10 Downing Street, colloquially known as "Number 10", is the headquarters of the UK Government and the official residence and office of the Prime Minister.


Daniel Korski

Former Deputy Head, Policy Unit

Christopher Lockwood

Former Deputy Head, Prime Minister’s Policy Unit

Tim Luke

Former Senior Adviser on Business, Trade and Innovation

Rohan Silva

former Senior Policy Adviser, Prime Minister’s Policy Unit