Dr Patrick Diamond

Professor in Public Policy

Sharon Ellis

Chief Operations Officer

Dr John Ford

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Health Equity

Lord Peter Hennessy

Atlee Professor of Contemporary British History

Ian Holdroyd

Clinical Research Fellow

Dr Eric Levy

Lecturer in Marketing

Professor Maria Liakata

Professor in Natural Language Processing

Professor Christopher Millard

Professor of Privacy and Information Law

Michelle Morris

PhD candidate

Professor Michael Pluess

Professor of Developmental Psychology, Head of Psychology Department

Professor Ian Walden

Professor of Information and Communications Law