New Policy Fellows for Michaelmas Term 2022

31 August 2022


We are delighted to announce the names of the successful applicants to the Policy Fellowship Programme for Michaelmas Term 2022. We look forward to welcoming the following newly elected Fellows to Cambridge this year:

Carolyn Bartlett, Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer, Valuation Office Agency

Carl Dawson, Chair, Construct Education

Jo Foreman & Sarah Steiner, Head of Science Networks, Systems and Capability (Jobshare), GO-Science

Jon Garvie, Practice Lead, International Policy, Global Counsel

Richard Gleave, Director of Science Strategy and Development, UKHSA

Rebecca Jones, Head of Cancer, Ageing and Digipath, Office for Life Sciences (BEIS/DHSC)

John O'Regan, Deputy Director for International Policy and Partnerships, Financial Services Group, HM Treasury

Ronit Prawer, Director, Eastern USA, Science and Innovation Network (FCDO)

Image Credit: Jean-Luc Benazet on Unsplash