Jamie Anderson

EPSRC Knowledge Transfer Fellow

Dr Ronita Bardhan

Associate Professor of Sustainability in the Built Environment

Dr Max Bock

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Architectural Engineering

Dr Ramit Debnath

Assistant Professor of Computational Social Science & Design

Dr Lynnette Dray

Senior Research Associate

Professor Marcial Echenique

Professor of Land Use and Transport Studies

Dr Philip Graham

UKRI Innovation Scholar

Dr Yeonsook Heo

University Associate Professor

Dr Felipe Hernandez

Senior University Lecturer

Dr Kaveh Jahanshahi

Research Associate

Professor Ying Jin

Professor of Architecture and Urbanism

Dr Rihab Khalid

Temporary Lecturer

Professor Wendy Pullan

Professor of Architectural and Urban Studies

Professor Flora Samuel

Professor of Architecture and Head of Department

Professor Darshil Shah

Associate Professor in Materials Science and Design

Professor Emily So

Professor of Architectural Engineering

Professor Koen Steemers

Professor of Sustainable Design

Dr Max Sternberg

University Associate Professor

Dr Minna Sunikka-Blank

Professor of Architecture and Environmental Policy