CSaP recruits new Policy Fellows to start in Lent 2023

22 December 2022

We are delighted to announce the names of the successful applicants to the CSaP Policy Fellowship for Lent Term 2023

We look forward to welcoming the following newly elected Fellows in Cambridge next year:

Stephanie Ashmore, Director of Trade and Investment, Taiwan, Department for International Trade (DIT)

Adrian Baker, Research Lead, Innovation, Research, and Life Sciences Group and the Accelerated Access Collaborative, NHS England

Christoph Baumann, Envoy for Sustainable Finance, Swiss Federal Department of Finance

June Brawner, Senior Policy Adviser, The Royal Society

James Caldecourt, Head of International Trade, Deloitte LLP

Francesca Gauntlett, Head of Research, Evidence and Dissemination, Office for Product Safety & Standards (BEIS)

Oliver Harrison, Private Secretary to the Home Secretary, Home Office

Kanya Manoj, Manager, SRHR Choices, Children’s Investment Fund Foundation

Damian Nussbaum, Executive Director of Innovation and Growth, City of London Corporation

Emma Pacey, Office for Health Improvement and Disparities, Department of Health and Social Care

Tiffany Perry, Senior Policy Advisor, Constitutional Policy, Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland

Matthew Pritchard , Head of Strategy, UK Civil Service

Rhian Rees-Owen, International Climate Science Lead – IPCC, Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)

Joe Young, Senior Policy Advisor and Team Leader, International Economic Policy Team, Cabinet Office, National Security Secretariat

The Centre would like to thank the members of the election panel for their contributions to reviewing the candidates' applications.

To apply to the Policy Fellowship, please click here.

Image by Marián Okál from Pixabay