New Policy Fellows for Michaelmas Term 2014

4 July 2014


Following our most competitive election process to date, the Centre has announced the names of the successful applicants to the Policy Fellowship for Michaelmas Term 2014. The newly elected Fellows, who will make their first visits to Cambridge between September and December, are:

  • Natalie Black, Deputy Director, Cyber Defence & Incident Management, OCSIA
  • Simon Brindle, Deputy Director, Legislation and Supporting Delivery, Social Services and Integration, and Head of Policy Profession, Welsh Government
  • Chris Carr, Deputy Director Manufacturing, Services & Electronics, BIS
  • Scott Dennison, Deputy Director (Economics), Strategic Analysis Team, Department for Communities and Local Government
  • Andrew Greenway, Deputy Director, Data, Horizon Scanning and Project Development, Government Office for Science
  • James Heath, Director of Policy, BBC
  • Daniel Korski, Policy Adviser (Technology), Number 10 Policy Unit
  • Christopher Lockwood, Deputy Head, Prime Minister’s Policy Unit, 10 Downing Street
  • Jessica Matthew, Deputy Director, Road User Licensing, Insurance and Safety, Department for Transport
  • Richard Sargeant, Director of Performance & Delivery, Government Digital Service
  • Stuart Wainwright, Deputy Chief Scientific Adviser, Strategic Evidence and Analysis, Defra
  • Ellen Wratten, Head of Emerging Policy, Innovation and Capability (EPIC), Department for International Development

(Banner image from James Stringer via Flickr)