Dr Matias Acosta

Research Fellow

Claire Armstrong

PhD candidate

Dr Dave Bosworth

Postdoctoral Researcher

Professor Ruth Cameron

Professor of Materials Science and Head of Department (Joint)

Caterina Ducati

Professor of Nanomaterials

Professor Derek Fray

Emeritus Professor of Materials Chemistry and Director of Research

Professor Sir Colin Humphreys

Professor and Director of Research

Dr Krzysztof Koziol

Royal Society Research Fellow

Dr Vasant Kumar

Senior Lecturer

Jeff Patmore

Industrial Research Fellow

Eleonore Poli

PhD Researcher

Dr Jason Robinson

Royal Society University Research Fellow

Dr Howard Stone

Professor in Metallurgy

Professor Alan Windle

Emeritus Professor of Materials Science