Rt Hon Iain Duncan Smith

Secretary of State

Katie Farrington

Director General for Disability, Health and Pensions

Trevor Huddleston

Chief Scientific Adviser

Nick Joicey

Left - Director General, Finance

Mr Philip Langsdale

Chief Information Officer

Andrea Lee

Former Deputy Director and Lead Analyst Children, Families and Disadvantage

Jeremy Moore

Former Director General, Strategy

Samanta Padalino

Former Head of Pension Protection Policy and Delivery

Mr Andrew Parfitt

Head of Housing Policy

Catherine Vaughan

Director General, Finance