New Policy Fellows Easter Term 2013

22 February 2013


The CSaP Policy Fellowships Programme continues in the Easter Term 2013, with new Fellows joining from BIS, DWP, HM Treasury, the National Audit Office, the Home Office, the Foreign and Commonwealth Office, the EBRD, the European Commission, and other Government Departments, and also from the publishing and consumer goods industries:

  • Mark Anderson, President, Strategy & Business Development and Schools & Higher Education, Pearson International
  • Jonathan Clear, Senior Finance Business Partner, Department for Work and Pensions
  • Craig Davies, Senior Manager (Climate Change Adaptation), European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
  • Naomi Krieger-Carmy, Director, UK Israel Tech Hub, British Embassy Israel
  • Jo Dally, Head, CBRN Security Team, Counter Proliferation Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
  • David Fry, Head of Strategic Statistics, Department for Communities and Local Government
  • Joanne Hodges, Head of Science and Society, Department for Business, Innovation & Skills (BIS)
  • Sally Howes, Executive Leader: Digital and Innovation, National Audit Office
  • David Jakubovic, Director Open Innovation (Europe, Middle East, Africa), Procter & Gamble
  • Akshay Kaul, Project Director, Infrastructure UK, HM Treasury
  • Isidro Laso Ballesteros, Team Leader, Web Entrepreneurs, EC DG-Connect
  • Ross Neilson, Senior Policy Adviser, Implementation Group - Open Public Services, Cabinet Office
  • Louise Owen, Senior Defence & Security Policy Advisor, Government Office for Science
  • Emily Walch, Special Adviser to the Secretary of State, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS)
  • Colin Wilson, Capability Adviser: Crime Prevention and Community Safety, Centre for Applied Science and Technology (CAST), Home Office
We continue to welcome new applications from government and industry for later in 2013.
(Banner image from Graham Chandler via Flickr)