Dr Andrew Chilvers

Head of Policy, Climate and Sustainability

Dr David Cleevely

Enterprise Hub Chairman

Dr Helen Ewles

Head of Research & Innovation Policy

Dame Sue Ion

Vice President and Chairman of the Engineering Policy Committee

Dr Natasha McCarthy

Associate Director, National Engineering Policy Centre

Professor Jim Norton

Chair, Digital Systems Engineering Community of Practice

Dr Hayaatun Sillem

Chief Executive