Dr Masooda Bano

University Research Lecturer, Department of International Development

Professor Andrew Barry

Reader in Geography

Jacob Bradbury

DPhil Student

Luke Buckley

Department of Criminology

Professor Martin Castell

Professor of Materials, Department of Materials

Professor David Clary

President of Magdalen College and Director of Research Group

Professor Sadie Creese

Professor of Cybersecurity, Department of Computer Science

Professor Tim Denison

Professor, Engineering Science & Clinical Neurosciences

Professor Peter Dobson

Academic Director of Begbroke Science Park

Professor Sue Dopson

Deputy Dean for People and Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Nick Fahy

Former Senior Researcher

Dr Ivan Flechais

Research Lecturer, Department of Computer Science

Dr Jörg Friedrichs

University Associate Professor in Politics, Department of International Development

Dr John Gledhill

Departmental Lecturer, Department of International Development

Ben Goodair

PhD Researcher

Professor Nicole Grobert

Professor of Nanomaterials, Department of Materials

Professor Jim Hall

Professor of Climate and Environmental Risks, School of Geography and the Environment

Professor Gus Hancock

Professor of Chemistry and Head of the Physical and Theoretical Chemistry Laboratory

Dr David Humphreys

Associate Professor of Evidence-Based Intervention and Policy Evaluation

Dr Toby Jackson

PhD Research Student

Dr Robert Jacobs

Stipendiary Lecturer, Department of Chemistry

Dr Susan Jebb

Professor of Diet and Population Health Department of Primary Care Health Sciences

Dr Marina Jirotka

Reader in Requirements Capture, Department of Computer Science

Professor Dominic Johnson

Alistair Buchan Professor of International Relations

Professor Ewart Keep

Professor Emeritus

Dr Liora Lazarus

Lecturer in Human Rights Law, Faculty of Law

Dr Raphael Lefevre

Rank-Manning Junior Research Fellow in Social Sciences, Department of Politics and International Relations

Professor Hamish Low

James Meade Professor of Economics

Dr Andrew Martin

Lecturer, Department of Computer Science

Dr Toby Matthiesen

Senior Research Fellow

Dr Francesca Menichelli

British Academy Post Doctoral Fellow

Professor Linda Mulcahy

Director of the Centre for Socio-Legal Studies

Dr Hilary Ockendon

Emeritus member of OCIAM

Professor John Ockendon

Emeritus Professor, Mathematical Institute

Dr Edward Oughton

Senior Research Associate, Environmental Change Institute

Dr James Palmer

Tutorial Fellow in Human Geography, School of Geography and the Environment

Gillian Petrokofsky

Associate, Oxford Long-Term Ecology Lab

Professor Colin Please

Professor of Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Institute

Professor Stephen Roberts

Professor of Machine Learning, Information Engineering

Professor Bill Roscoe

Head of Department of Computer Science

Dr Sara Shaw

Senior Researcher

Professor Sir Hew Strachan

Chichele Professor of the History of War

Professor John Todd

Professor of Precision Medicine

Professor Federico Varese

Professor of Criminology

Dr David Wallom

Associate Director of Innovation, Oxford eResearch Centre

Professor Ian Walmsley

Professor of Experimental Physics, Department of Physics, and PVC for Research

Professor Justin Wark

Professor of Physics, Department of Physics

Professor Dame Sarah Whatmore

Professor of Environment and Public Policy

Professor Harvey Whitehouse

Director, Centre for the Study of Social Cohesion

Professor Nicholas Woodhouse

Professor of Mathematics, and President of the Clay Mathematics Institute

Professor Lucia Zedner

Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty of Law