Dr Louise Hazeland

Head of Science Policy and Strategy

Sulaiman Ilyas-Jarrett

Head of Policy and Strategy, Renewable Delivery

Clive Maxwell

Second Permanent Secretary

Jonathan Mills

Director-General, Energy Markets and Supply

Frances Pimenta

Climate Innovation – Financing & Sector Transitions (FaST) team

Jeremy Pocklington

Permanent Secretary

Sam Reed

ead of Emissions Trading Scope Expansion

Ben Rimmington

Director General, Net Zero Buildings & Industry

Dr Richard Walker

Head of Future Energy System Governance Policy

Jack Witt

Senior Policy Adviser, Energy Retail Market Reform