Laura Baynton

Head of the Vulnerability Innovation Unit

Susannah Browne

Former Head of Counter Extremism Analysis

Tom Bucke

Head of Unit, Serious and Organised Crime Research and Analysis

Rosalind Campion

Former Principal Private Secretary to the Home Secretary

Shona Dunn

Former Second Permanent Secretary

Hannah Edwards

Head of Exploitation Projects

Dr Megan Eldred

Policy adviser, Futures and Forensic Science Strategy

Helen Evans

Head of Cyber Crime Policy

David Grahame

Head of the Serious Violence Reduction Unit

Oliver Harrison

Deputy Head of Home Office Policy Unit

Tricia Hayes

Former Second Permanent Secretary

Tricia Hayes: Case Study

Director General, Crime, Policing and Fire Group

Colin Hindson

Strategy Manager

Luke Hughes

Senior Policy Adviser, Exploitation Projects Team

Nicholas Jaques

International Adviser

Frances King

Deputy Director for Fire Resilience and Major Events

James Leggett

Science & Technology Team, Office for Security and Counter-Terrorism

Dr Andrew Martin

Data Scientist, Data Analytics Competence Centre

Scott McPherson

Director General

Jeremy Oppenheim

Director for Growth and Engagement

Louise Owen

Head of Science and Technology

Jenny Parfrement-Hopkins

Lead Analyst for Organised Crime Research, Analysis and Insight directorate

Mohib Rahman

Police Strategy and Reform Unit

Professor Jennifer Rubin

Chief Scientific Adviser and Director General, Science, Technology, Analysis and Research (STAR)

Professor Bernard Silverman

Former Chief Scientific Adviser

Mr Jon Simmons

Deputy Director, Migration and Border Analysis, Home Office Science

James Smith

Former Deputy Director

Chloe Squires

Director General for Homeland Security

Michael Stewart

Director Prevent, Homeland Security Group

Duncan Tessier

Director of Economic Crime

Sanaya Thethy

AI Policy and Data Ethics Lead, Data and Identity Directorate

Camilla Thompsell

Deputy Principal Private Secretary – National Security & Public Safety

Emily Weighill

Strategy Director

Dr Wayne Williams

Deputy Director, Strategic Planning