Policy Fellowships 2018-2019

Vinous Ali

Public First

Shachi Amdekar

Cabinet Office

Amanda Askham

Cambridgeshire County Council

Ibrahim Bou-Orm

Ministry of Public Health, Lebanon

Rosalind Campion

Office for Life Sciences, DSIT/DHSC

James Cemmell


Nicola Davis

Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO)

Paul Davison

Department for Transport (DfT)

Hannah Edwards

Home Office

Matthew Gill

Institute for Government (IfG)

Keiran Goddard

Reboot the Future

Andrew Goodman

McKinsey & Company

Jonathan Gorrie

UK Government Investments (UKGI)

David Grahame

Home Office

Matthew Grainger


Benjamin Greenstone

Taso Advisory

Hilda Harb

Ministry of Public Health, Lebanon

Colin Hindson

Home Office

Samah Jabr

Ministry of Health, Palestinian National Authority

Ciara Jevon

Ministry of Justice (MoJ)

Nour Kik

Ministry of Public Health, Lebanon

Tom Livermore

Academy of Medical Sciences

Asem Mansour

King Hussein Cancer Center

Gaia Marcus

Cabinet Office

Jonny Matthews


Alex Mayer
Wendy Middleton

Office for Product Safety and Standards, Department for Business and Trade

Elaine Morley

UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)

Rana Nashashibi

Palestine Counselling Centre

Katherine Oyama

Google, Inc.

Rhona Parry


Monika Preuss

UK Health Security Agency

Rachel Quinn

Academy of Medical Sciences

Alex Randall

Ministry of Defence (MoD)

Amanda Rowlatt

Department for Transport (DfT)

Jon Sell

Flint Global

Meltem Sengelen

Research for Health in Conflict (R4HC-MENA)

Salma Shah

Kraken Strategy Ltd

Crispin Simon

London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Richard Walker

Department for Energy Security and Net Zero (DESNZ)

Tom Wilkinson

The Scottish Government