Policy Fellowships 2011-2012

Helen Bodmer

UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)

Nathan Boublil

468 Capital

Creon Butler

Chatham House

Richard Cawley

European Commission

Alexander Churchill

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)

Ivan Collister

Faculty of History, University of Cambridge

Nicole Dewandre

European Commission

Brendan Dick

BT Group

John Dodds

Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)

Mike Emmerich

Metro Dynamics

Chris Floyd

The Floyd Partnership

Simon Gardner

Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)

Ross Gribbin

Imperial College Health Partners

Richard Harries

IC studies

Mitchell Harris


David Hart

Clarity Economic Consulting

Llyr Jones

Chemring Group PLC

Gary Kass

The Institution of Environmental Sciences (IES)

Rupert Koci-Edwards

Government Strategy Analyst

Andrea Lee

CAPE - Capabilities in Academic-Policy Engagement

Tim Luke


Luca Martinelli

Publications Office of the European Union

Chris McFee

RDH Resilience

Gordon McGregor

Ashburn Energy Ltd

Ewen McKinnon

Cabinet Office

Alan Moodie

Springer Life Sciences Consulting Ltd

Jan Marco Mueller


John Parkinson

Department for Transport (DfT)

Chris Pook

Government Office for Science (GO-Science)

Pauline Reeves

Department for Transport (DfT)

Michelle Richmond

Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET)

Rohan Silva

Second Home

Robert Sullivan

Ministry of Defence (MoD)

Mark Swindells

General Medical Council (GMC)

John Tesh

Civil Contingencies Secretariat (CCS), Cabinet Office

Susan Windham-Bannister

Biomedical Growth Strategies LLC