Policy Fellowships 2019-2020

Tasnim Atatrah

World Health Organization

Anna Bailey-Bearfield

Pancreatic Cancer UK

Adriana Banozic-Tang

ETH Zurich University

Laura Eden and Zoƫ Bond

Government Office for Science (GO-Science)

Sarah Brown

Ember Climate

Richard Bruce

Department for Transport (DfT)

Mustafa Cemaloglu

Faculty of Medicine, Hacettepe University

Rocio Concha Galguera


Alina Dimofte

Google UK

Eliza Easton


Khamis Elessi

Faculty of Medicine, Islamic University, Gaza, Palestine

Louisa Elias Evans

Our Future Health UK

Nathan Elstub


Chris Haley

World Bank

John Holden

University of Manchester

Tom Holman

Ministry of Defence (MoD)

Daniel Hook

Digital Science

Luke Hughes

Home Office

Adam Ingle

Department of Home Affairs (Australia)

Andrew Kaye

Government Office for Science (GO-Science)

Susie Kitchens


David Knight

Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)

Vedantha Kumar

Children's Investment Fund Foundation

Alexander Long

Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Mouna Mayoufi

International Rescue Committee

Tom McDonald

National Audit Office

Bridget Micklem

HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)

Molly Morgan Jones

British Academy

Paige Morrow


Mark Prince


Carolyn Reeve

Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)

Stuart Sarson

Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)

Daniel Shah

UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)

Daniel Shaw

NHS England

Daniel Shin

KingsBay Capital

Alwyn Spencer

Cabinet Office

Rebecca Sudworth

Food Standards Agency

Mohammed Tarawneh

High Health Council, Jordan

Caroline Wilson

Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO)

Amanda Woolley

NHS England

Helena Wright

Department for Education