Louis Barson

Former Deputy Director, Future Sectors

Tamsin Berry

Former Director, Office for Life Sciences

Miss Briony Bowe

Climate Change Adaptation Co-ordinator, Climate Science Observations and International

Tony Bray

Area Director – South West England & West Midlands, Cities and Local Growth Unit

Sam Cannicott

Deputy Director, AI and Digital Regulation Policy

Grace Carey

Head of International Secretariat

Chris Carr

Director of Better Regulation

Dr Tim Chatterton

Social Science Policy Fellow

Sarah Connolly

Director - Security and Online Harms

Isabelle De Pauw

Team Leader

Jenny Dibden

Director Science, Research and Innovation

Henry Dieudonné-Demaria

Head of Emissions Trading Strategy

John Dodds

Former Director

Harriet Egdell-Page

Consumer and Competition Policy

Steve Forden

Senior Adviser, Climate Science

David Fry

Director, Office of Manpower Economics

Debbie Gillatt

Former Director, Regional Growth Fund and Legacy

Dr Victoria Honour

Energy Innovation Policy Advisor, Science & Innovation for Climate & Energy

Dr Stephanie Hurst

Deputy Director, International science and innovation

Mohammed Hussain

Head, Regulatory Development and Opportunities

Dr Rebecca Jones

Head of Cancer, Ageing and Digipath

Alison Kilburn

Director of Analysis

Susie Kitchens

Deputy Director

Ms Aphrodite Korou

Former Head of Standardisation Policy Innovation Delivery

Gavin Lambert

Director, Advanced Manufacturing

Dr Niall Mackenzie

Director, Consumer and Competition Policy

Joe Manning

Former Deputy Director, Local Industrial Strategies

Alex Marsh

Former Deputy Director, Research and Innovation Reform

Dr Chris McFee

Former Head of Physical Security and CT

Dr Nafees Meah

Former Head of Science at CESA

Bridget Micklem

Deputy Director, UK Internal Market

Dr Sarah Morgan

Government Secondee - 2014

Tom Newby

Head of the Office for Quantum Technologies

Peter Northover

Assistant Director, Cities and Local Growth Unit

Richard Parasram

Head of Delivery, Office for Quantum Technologies

Madeleine Plater

Economic Adviser and Head of DG Private Office, Economics and Markets

Alice Raine

Former Assistant Chief Scientific Adviser

Liesbeth Renders

Head of ODA Research Management

Dr Stuart Sarson

Head of Secretariat, Regulatory Policy Committee

Yoanna Shams

Policy Advisor

Dr Dave Smith

National Technology Adviser

Harriet Wallace

Director of International Research and Innovation

Dr Isabel Webb

Deputy Director for Technology Strategy and Security

Dr Rupert Wilmouth

Assistant Director, State Aid

Dr Chris Wiseall

Senior Policy Advisor - CCUS Infrastructure Fund Transport and Storage Lead

Dr Anna Workman

Head of Carbon Leakage