Esma Akkilic

phd student

Kaitlin Ball

PhD Research Student

Dr Tarak Barkawi

Senior Lecturer

Dr Chris Bickerton

University Lecturer

Dr Christian Bluth

PhD Student, Fiscal Policy

Dr Adam Branch

University Lecturer

Dr Christopher Brooke

University Lecturer in Political Theory

Professor Diane Coyle

Bennett Professor of Public Policy

Dr Devon Curtis

University Senior Lecturer

Dr Stephanie Diepeveen

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Centre of Governance and Human Rights (CGHR)

Dr Geoffrey Edwards

Reader in European Studies

Dr Mette Eilstrup-Sangiovanni

Lecturer in International Studies

Dr Roxane Farmanfarmaian

Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Sean Fleming

Junior Research Fellow

Dr Dennis Grube

Lecturer in Public Policy

Shane Guy

PhD candidate

Professor Christopher Hill

Emeritus Professor of International Relations

Dr Iza Hussin

Lecturer in Asian Politics

Dr George Joffé

Affiliated Teaching Staff Member,

Dr Charles Jones

Reader in International Relations

Joseph Kannarkat

MPhil in Public Policy

Dr Nikitas Konstantinidis

University Lecturer

Dr Finbarr Livesey

Deputy Director of the MPhil in Public Policy

Tobias Muller

Postdoctoral Research Affiliate

Dr Cristina Peñasco

University Lecturer

Professor Suzanne Raine

Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Stefano Recchia

University Lecturer in International Relations

Professor David Runciman

Professor of Politics

Steven Schrage

PhD candidate

Professor Jason Sharman

Sir Patrick Sheehy Professor of International Relations

Dr Sara Silvestri

Affiliated Lecturer

Professor Brendan Simms

Professor in History of International Relations

Dr Peter Sloman

University Lecturer

Dr Julie Smith

Reader, European Politics

Dr Ali Sonay

Al Jazeera Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Sharath Srinivasan

David and Elaine Potter Lecturer

David Talbot

PhD Research Student

Dr Philip Towle

Reader in International Relations