Esma Akkilic

phd student

Louis Baktash

PhD Research Student

Kaitlin Ball

PhD Research Student

Dr Tarak Barkawi

Senior Lecturer

Professor Chris Bickerton

University Associate Professor

Dr Christian Bluth

PhD Student, Fiscal Policy

Dr Adam Branch

University Associate Professor

Dr Christopher Brooke

University Associate Professor in Political Theory

Professor Dame Diane Coyle

Bennett Professor of Public Policy

Dr Anne Curtis

University Associate Professor

Dr Steph Diepeveen

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Centre of Governance and Human Rights (CGHR)

Professor John Dunn

Emeritus Professor of Political Theory

Professor Mette Eilstrup-Sangiovanni

Lecturer in International Studies

Dr Roxane Farmanfarmaian

Affiliated Lecturer

Dr Sean Fleming

Junior Research Fellow

Dr Roberto Foa

University Associate Professor

Professor Dennis Grube

Professor of Politics & Public Policy and research lead in political decision-making at the Bennett Institute for Public Policy

Shane Guy

PhD candidate

Dr Jostein Hauge

Assistant Professor

Professor William Hurst

Chong Hua Professor of Chinese Development

Dr Iza Hussin

Lecturer in Asian Politics

Dr George Joffé

Affiliated Teaching Staff Member,

Dr Charles Jones

Professor in International Relations

Joseph Kannarkat

MPhil in Public Policy

Dr Nikitas Konstantinidis

University Associate Professor

Felipe Krause

Doctoral Candidate, Teaching Associate

Jack Liddall

PhD candidate

Dr Finbarr Livesey

Deputy Director of the MPhil in Public Policy

Tobias Muller

Postdoctoral Research Affiliate

Dr Tristen Naylor

Assistant Professor, Lecturer in History and Politics

Dr Cristina Penasco

University Associate Professor in Public Policy

Suzanne Raine

Affiliated Lecturer

Professor David Runciman

Professor of Politics

Steven Schrage

PhD candidate

Professor Jason Sharman

Sir Patrick Sheehy Professor of International Relations

Dr Sara Silvestri

Affiliated Lecturer

Professor Brendan Simms

Professor in History of International Relations

Professor Peter Sloman

Professor of British Politics

Professor Julie Smith

Professor of European Politics

Dr Ali Sonay

Al Jazeera Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Sharath Srinivasan

David and Elaine Potter Associate Professor

Dr Alessio Terzi

Assistant Professor in Public Policy

Professor Helen Thompson

Professor of Political Economy

Dr Philip Towle

Professor in International Relations

Dr Steven Ward

Assistant Professor

Professor Ayşe Zarakol

Professor of International Relations